CASA Welcome Overview Research Highlights Annual Report Staff Seminars
Conferences Publications Scientific Resources What's New Contact Us Internal Site

CASA Staff

Name Title Office Phone Office Email
Alex Bogacz Scientist 757-269-5784 ARC 704-17 bogacz@jlab.org
Jean Delayen CASA Fellow 757-269-7420 CEBAF C223 delayen@jlab.org
Yaroslav Derbenev Scientist 757-269-5051 ARC 704-21 derbenev@jlab.org
Dave Douglas Scientist 757-269-7512 FEL 108 douglas@jlab.org
Pavel Evtushenko Scientist 757-269-7545 FEL 104 evtushen@jlab.org
Alicia Hofler Scientist 757-269-7171 ARC 704-7 hofler@jlab.org
Geoffrey Krafft CASA Director 757-269-7557 ARC 737 krafft@jlab.org
Kevin Jordan Engineer 757-269-7644 ARC 704-15 jordan@jlab.org
Rui Li Scientist 757-269-7069 ARC 704-23 lir@jlab.org
Fanglei Lin Scientist 757-269-7594 ARC 704-22 fanglei@jlab.org
Vasiliy Morozov Scientist 757-269-6163 ARC 704-18 morozov@jlab.org
Yves Roblin Scientist 757-269-7105 ARC 761 roblin@jlab.org
Todd Satogata Scientist 757-269-6281 ARC 704-27 satogata@jlab.org
Mike Spata Scientist 757-269-7497 ARC 704-13 spata@jlab.org
Amy Sy Postdic 757-269-5576 ARC 704-02 amysy@jlab.org
Chris Tennant Scientist 757-269-6096 FEL 107 tennant@jlab.org
Michael Tiefenback Scientist 757-269-7430 ARC 761 tiefen@jlab.org
Balsa Terzic Scientist 757-269-6292 ARC 704-11 terzic@jlab.org
He Zhang Postdoc 757-269-6657 ARC 704-9 hezhang@jlab.org
Yuhong Zhang Scientist 757-269-7509 ARC 704-19 yzhang@jlab.org


CASA Graduate Students

Name School Office Phone Office Email
Mahmoud Ahmad Old Dominion University 757-269-6240 ARC 704-20 ahmad@jlab.org
Alejandro Castilla Old Dominion University 757-269-5484 ARC 704-20 acastill@jlab.org
Subashini DeSilva Old Dominion University 757-269-5484 ARC 704-10 sdesilva@jlab.org
Cheng-Yeng Tsai VA Tech 757-269-5484 ARC 704-14 jcytsai@jlab.org